Main menu

Northeast Minnesota Area Property 

The Northeast Region of Minnesota is also known as the Arrowhead Region and the Iron Range. It is a place revered among Minnesotans with such iconic outdoors destinations as Lake Superior, the Boundary Waters Canoe Area and Wilderness (BWCAW), and Voyageurs National Park

Whether you’re looking for quaint small towns full of artists and adventurers, a million-plus-acre forest, the world’s largest freshwater lake, or the US Hockey Hall of Fame Museum, the Arrowhead has it. 

The Arrowhead Region includes Cook County, Lake County, and St. Louis County. Notable towns in this region include Ely, International Falls, Grand Marais, Grand Portage, Duluth, Hermantown, Hibbing, Cloquet, Virginia, Eveleth, and Hinckley.

Sorry this area is currently unavailable!